Warden Woods Logo

Save Our Community Centre.
Speak Out! Tell us what the community centre means to you.

More information

Contact Us - Main Office Phone. 416 - 694- 1138   Fax. 416 - 694 - 1161

 

    Our Locations

 

    Main Office

    74 Firvalley Court Scarborough, ON M1L 1N9

 

    Seniors Health & Wellness

    63 Mack Avenue Scarborough, ON M1L 1M5

 

    Crisis Intervention Assistance

    10 Glen Everest Road Scarborough, ON  M1N 1J2

 

    Assisted Living &Home Help

    3330 Danforth Avenue (Byng Towers) Scarborough, ON  M1L 1C9

 

    Teesdale Community Centre

    40 Teesdale Place Scarborough, ON M1L 1L3

 

    Scarborough Conflict Resolution Service

    Suite 200 - 100 Consilium Place Scarborough, ON M1H 3E3

 

    Parent/ Child Drop-In Programme

    1 Firvalley Court Scarborough, ON M1L 1N8

 

    Ontario Early Years Centre

    3485 St. Clair Ave. East Scarborough, ON M1k 1X1

 

    Parent/ Child Drop-In Programme

    40 Teesdale Place Scarborough, ON M1L 1L3

 

    Our Management Team

 

    Ginelle Skerrittt - Executive Director

    416-694-1138 ext.112   gskerritt@wardenwoods.com

 

    Rosamma George - Manager of Community Development

    416-694-1138 ext.142   rosammag@wardenwoods.com

 

    Alvin Ramnanan - Manager Health & Recreation Services

    416-694-1138 ext.172   alvinr@wardenwoods.com

 

    Parveen Amlani - Manager of Health & Outreach Support

    416-694-1138 ext.137   parveena@wardenwoods.com

 

    Ben Lam - Manager of Finance

    416-694-1138 ext.111   benl@wardenwoods.com

 

    Gloria Dziarmaga - Accounting Department

    416-694-1138 ext.114   gloriad@wardenwoods.com

 

    Karen Metcalfe - Coordinator Finance & Human Resources

    416-694-1138 ext.113   karenm@wardenwoods.com

 

    John Bewley - Manager of IT & Operations

    416-694-1138 ext.162   johnb@wardenwoods.com

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Warden Woods Community Centre Main Office - 74 Firvalley Court, Scarborough, ON M1L 1N9

Tel. 416-694-1138  Fax.  416-694-1161 Email. warden@wardenwoods.com

Copyright © 2012 MNGD MEDIA